Wholeschool Portal | Home 29 May 2017


35 Melmount Road
Strabane
Co. Tyrone
BT82 9EF
 
Tel 028 7188 0315
Fax 028 7138 1399

email: 


Flag Counter
Skip Navigation Links Home > News > Events
 Calendar of Events 2013 2014
   

  • Thursday 15 August 2013 – GCE Results
  • Thursday 22 August 2013 – GCSE/BTEC Results
  • Thursday 22, Friday 23 August 2013 – Sixth Form Interviews as required
  • Friday 23 August 2013 - SMT
  • Monday 26 August 2013 – Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 27August 2013 – SDD
  • Wednesday 28 August 2013 – SDD
  • Thursday 29 August 2013 – Year 14 Return
  • Friday 30 August 2013 – Year 13 Return/Half Day
  • September
  • Monday 2 September 2013 – Year 8 begin, Year 12 return, Year 13/14 Full Return
  • Tuesday 3 September 2013 – Whole School except Year 8
  • Wednesday 4 September 2013 – Whole School
  • Thursday 12 September 2013 – Senior Prize Giving
  • Monday 16 September 2013 – Year 11 Induction Meeting 3.45 pm
  • Monday 23 September 2013 – Years 13 Induction Meeting 3.45 pm
  • Wednesday 25 September – Thursday 26 September 2013 (incl.) – Year 8 YENI
  • Monday 30 September 2013 – Year 8 Parents’ meeting 3.45 pm
  • October
  • Oct/Nov 2013-Year 11 Spanish GCSE Controlled Assessment 1
  • Oct/Nov 2013-Year 12 Spanish GCSE Controlled Assessment 3
  • Monday 21 October 2013 – Year 12 Parent/Subject Teacher Meeting
  • Wednesday 23 October 2013 – Year 13 YENI
  • Friday 25 October 2013 – SDD
  • Monday 28 October 2013 – Friday 1 November 2013 (incl.) – Half Term
  • November
  • Tuesday 5 November 2013 – Blood Donation Day
  • Monday 11 November 2013 – Year 14 Parent/Subject Teacher Meeting
  • Wednesday 13 – Friday 15 November 2013 GCSE Science Modules
  • Monday 18 November 2013 – Year 13 Parent/Subject Teacher Meeting
  • December
  • Tuesday 10 – Wednesday 11 December 2013 – Year 12 YENI15
  • December 2013 – GCSE mocks
  • Monday 23 December 2013 – Friday 3 January 2014 (incl.) – Christmas Holiday (incl sdd)
  • January
  • Monday 6 January 2014 – Full College return
  • Saturday 25 January 2014 – Open Day – SDD
  • Wednesday 29 – Thursday 30 January 2014 – Year 10 YENI
  • February
  • Monday 10 February 2014 – Year 11 Parent/Subject Teacher Meeting 3.45 pm
  • Thursday 13 February 2014 – Year 12 Sixth Form Options Day
  • Friday 14 February 2014 (Full Day) – Reporting to Parents (8, 9, 10,)/Viewing Options
  • Friday 21 February 2014 – Year 12 Sixth Form Options Deadline
  • Monday and Tuesday 17 and 18 February 2014 – Half Term.
  • Wednesday 19 February 2014 - SDD
  • Monday 24 – Wednesday 26 February 2014 (incl) – GCSE Science Modules
  • March
  • March/May 2014 – Year 11 Spanish GCSE Controlled Assessment 2
  • March/May 2014 – Year 12 Spanish GCSE Controlled Assessment 4
  • Tuesday 18 – Thursday 20 March 2014 – Yr 9 and 10 Science Trip London
  • Wednesday 12 – Thursday 13 March 2014 – Year 11 YENI
  • Monday 17 March 2014 – St Patrick’s Day Break
  • Tuesday 18 March 2014 – SDD
  • April
  • Thursday 17 April (half day) – Friday 25 April 2014 (incl.) – Easter Holiday.
  • Monday 28 April 2014 – SDD
  • May
  • Monday 5 May 2014 – Bank Holiday
  • Friday 9 May 2014 – Beginning of Summer GCSE exams
  • Monday 26 May 2014 – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26 – Friday 30 May 2014 – Barcelona Trip
  • Tuesday 27 May 2014 – SDD
  • June
  • Tuesday 3 – Wednesday 4 June 2014 – Year 9 YENI
  • Friday 27 June 2014 – End of Year



Login